animated series The Animal Shelf © Cosgrove-Hall
Share this:

The Animal Shelf

Gumpa the Bear, Woeful the Monkey, Little Mut, Stripey the Zebra and Getup the Giraffe are the five soft toys of Timothy, who share the special little blue shelf in his bedroom. They have adventures around the house and garden and try to help Timothy in any way they can, although not everything they try always goes to plan.

Created by: Cosgrove-Hall
Language: English
Country of Origin: UK
Featuring the voices of:
Christopher Marren ... Gumpa The Bear
Jimmy Hibbert ... Woeful the Monkey
Marc Donato ... Timothy
Directed by: Ellen Meske
Produced by: Jackie Cockle
Executive Producers: Mark Hall
Musical Score by: Ernie Wood
Writing Credits: Chris Allen and Julia Allen
Based on: The books by Ivy Wallace
profile by: starlac