animated series Danger Mouse (2015) © Boulder Media / Freemantle
Share this:

Danger Mouse (2015)

Danger Mouse is the world greatest secret agent, along with his faithful assistant Penfold, he protects the world from nefarious megalomaniacs like the infamous toad, Baron Silas Greenback, monkey inventor Isambard Kingkong Brunel, Count Duckula and the evil genius Augustus P Crumhorn IV.

see also: Danger Mouse (TV Series)
Created by: Boulder Media, Freemantle
Language: English
Country of Origin: UK
Featuring the voices of:
Alexander Armstrong ... Danger Mouse, Sinister Mouse
Kevin Eldon ... Penfold, Baron Silas von Penfold
Stephen Fry ... Colonel K
Lena Headey ... Jeopardy Mouse
Shauna Macdonald ... Professor Squawkencluck, Big Head
John Oliver ... Augustus P Crumhorn IV
Dave Lamb ... The Narrator, Stiletto Mafiosa
Richard Ayoade ... The Snowman, Birch Badboy
Ed Gaughan ... Baron Silas von Greenback, Pandaminion, Quark, Danger Toad
Marc Silk ... Nero
Morwenna Banks ... The Queen, Dawn/The Princess, Danger Moth, Space Bees
Kayvan Novak ... Dr. Loo-cifer, Isambard Kingkong Brunel, Megahurtz
Rasmus Hardiker ... Count Duckula, Ian
Paul Morgans ... Evans
Lindsey Russell ... Hysteria
Richard Osman ... Professor Strontium Jellyfishowitz
Miranda Richardson ... Queen of Weevils
Featuring guest appearances by:
Brian Blessed ... Santa Claus
Executive Producers: Bob Higgins and Sarah Muller
Writing Credits: Ben Ward
profile by: starlac